Übungsleiter/in

Kim Zeuschner
Kim Zeuschner

Kinderturnen 3 – 5 Jahre

Mail: kinderturnen@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 248268


Anna-Lena GrünfeldKinderturnen 5 – 8 Jahre

z.Zt. keine Gruppe

Mail: kinderturnen@gsc-wulfen.de


Julia Idem

Kinderturnen / Gerätturnen

Mail: kinderturnen@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 0231 – 13743076

 


Ruth bearbeitet 12.2014
Ruth Schulze-Tenberge

Gymnastik – Steppaerobic

Mail: gymnastik@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 6956

 


Renate Plinke

Funktionsgymnastik

Mail: funktionsgymnastik@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 202989

 


Michael Mauritz
Michael Mauritz

Herrensport

Mail: herrensport@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 203707

 


Gerd Wandinger
Gerd Wandinger

Fussball

Mail: fussball@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 8838

 

Wolfgang Kettler
Wolfgang Kettler

Mail: fussball@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 6677

 


 

Volleyball

Elena Stripling

Mail: volleyball@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.:

 

 

 

Dennis Korte
Dennis Korte

Mail: volleyball@gsc-wulfen.de

Tel.: 02369 – 6104